Diary of a Wannabe: For the Love of Redheads- Entry Nine

While I have never had sex with a woman, I had one encounter of close, physical contact. It was a small taste, but wasn’t enough to satisfying the yearnings within me.

I was on vacation with my husband and some friends. While I don’t know how it started, it was a tradition to go to a strip club. It didn’t matter if you were married or single. There was never any apprehension on anyone’s part. Personally, I felt like a reborn virgin filled with anticipation for my first experience. This was something I always thought about doing, but the opportunity never presented itself. If my husband was surprised by my agreeing to go, he didn’t show it.

Upon arrival, I was immediately swept away by a sea of beautiful, scantily clad women. Some were mingling with patrons, while others performed onstage. They moved with confidence, unashamed and liberated. I anxiously tried to seek out a redhead among the mass of blondes and brunettes. I could feel my adrenaline pumping, my heart racing. I was about to admit defeat until I spotted her. She was the lone redhead overshadowed by her fellow ladies. To me, she was the one. The only one.

Through the night, she was my sole focus. I can’t explain. I was just drawn to her like a magnet. Unfortunately, I was forced to admire her from a far. Perhaps in an act of cruel torture, she never ventured close to where I was sitting. It crossed my mind a hundred times to excuse myself from my party to get a better look at her. Yet, I worried it would raise suspicion with my husband. Plus, I didn’t want the redhead to think I was being a creepy stalker or something….TO BE CONTINUED

 

Leave a Reply

